Drake and Future           Summer 6teen tour

I had a wonderful time seeing drake and future in concert for the very first time! My seat buddies were awesome and I also enjoyed my annoying little sister and her friend as well! One thing I can say is Drake is truly down to earth, he extended the concert longer because he was so connected to the crowd. I had a great experience! 💕

My annoying sister & I
when you find two beautiful girls taller than you!
Poloroids. 😆
​​
Terrible lip singer 😂

​​

Leave a Reply

